What I’m Wearing to Work

21 Dec

Today is a rainy, drizzly day, so I didn’t want to wear pants because the bottoms seem to get soggy and wet.  Instead, I went with a Nine West dress (via Steinmart), Betsy Johnson black tights (via TJ Maxx), and black flats from Target.  It’s simple, but I like the mod feel, and it’s super comfortable.  I will also probably be wearing this outfit to a Hanukkah dinner at my dad’s house tonight, but I brought jeans, a blouse, and a cardigan just in case.  You can never be too prepared, if you ask me!

xoxo,

Sam

p.s.: Sorry for the not-so-pretty setting for this photo.  I don’t have a full length mirror or a good camera.  Maybe soon, though!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “What I’m Wearing to Work”

  1. Sara Soda December 21, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    I love that dress! Nine West makes such fantastic pieces.

    • eatandwear December 21, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

      Thanks, Sara! For some reason I’ve had it for months but just took off the tags this morning!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

